x

Prenota Online

alla Migliore Tariffa! Garantita OFFERTA SPECIALE SCONTO 10%
  • 1
    Check availability
  • 2
    Choose rooms
  • 3
    Payment method
  • 4
    Booking confirmation

Campiello Zen B&B

S. Croce, 1285 - Venezia - VE
*
*

See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days
next 15 days >>
  Jul 24 Mon Jul 25 Tue Jul 26 Wed Jul 27 Thu Jul 28 Fri Jul 29 Sat Jul 30 Sun Jul 31 Mon Aug 01 Tue Aug 02 Wed Aug 03 Thu Aug 04 Fri Aug 05 Sat Aug 06 Sun Aug 07 Mon Aug 08 Tue
GINKGO

150

150

170

170

170

170

170

190

190

170

170

170
MAGNOLIA

170

170

170

170

180

180

180

180

180

200
HIBISCUS

180

180

180

180

190

190

210

210

190

190

190
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions