x

Prenota Online

alla Migliore Tariffa! Garantita OFFERTA SPECIALE SCONTO 10%
  • 1
    Check availability
  • 2
    Choose rooms
  • 3
    Payment method
  • 4
    Booking confirmation

Campiello Zen B&B

S. Croce, 1285 - Venezia - VE
*
*

See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days
next 15 days >>
  Sep 25 Mon Sep 26 Tue Sep 27 Wed Sep 28 Thu Sep 29 Fri Sep 30 Sat Oct 01 Sun Oct 02 Mon Oct 03 Tue Oct 04 Wed Oct 05 Thu Oct 06 Fri Oct 07 Sat Oct 08 Sun Oct 09 Mon Oct 10 Tue
GINKGO

160

160

170

170

190

190

190
MAGNOLIA

170

200

200

200

200

220

220

220
HIBISCUS
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions