x

Prenota Online

alla Migliore Tariffa! Garantita OFFERTA SPECIALE SCONTO 10%
  • 1
    Check availability
  • 2
    Choose rooms
  • 3
    Payment method
  • 4
    Booking confirmation

Campiello Zen B&B

S. Croce, 1285 - Venezia - VE
*
*

See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days
next 15 days >>
  Apr 21 Sat Apr 22 Sun Apr 23 Mon Apr 24 Tue Apr 25 Wed Apr 26 Thu Apr 27 Fri Apr 28 Sat Apr 29 Sun Apr 30 Mon May 01 Tue May 02 Wed May 03 Thu May 04 Fri May 05 Sat May 06 Sun
GINKGO

110

110

150

150

150
MAGNOLIA

120
HIBISCUS

150

130

170

170

170
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions