x

Prenota Online

alla Migliore Tariffa! Garantita OFFERTA SPECIALE SCONTO 10%
  • 1
    Check availability
  • 2
    Choose rooms
  • 3
    Payment method
  • 4
    Booking confirmation

Campiello Zen B&B

S. Croce, 1285 - Venezia - VE
*
*

See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days
next 15 days >>
  Nov 21 Tue Nov 22 Wed Nov 23 Thu Nov 24 Fri Nov 25 Sat Nov 26 Sun Nov 27 Mon Nov 28 Tue Nov 29 Wed Nov 30 Thu Dec 01 Fri Dec 02 Sat Dec 03 Sun Dec 04 Mon Dec 05 Tue Dec 06 Wed
GINKGO

105

105

140

140

105

105

105

130

130

105
MAGNOLIA

110

150

150

110

110

110

110

110

140

140

110
HIBISCUS

120

120

120

120

120

120

120

120

150

150

120
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions