x

Prenota Online

alla Migliore Tariffa! Garantita OFFERTA SPECIALE SCONTO 10%
  • 1
    Check availability
  • 2
    Choose rooms
  • 3
    Payment method
  • 4
    Booking confirmation

Campiello Zen B&B

S. Croce, 1285 - Venezia - VE
*
*

See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days
next 15 days >>
  Feb 20 Tue Feb 21 Wed Feb 22 Thu Feb 23 Fri Feb 24 Sat Feb 25 Sun Feb 26 Mon Feb 27 Tue Feb 28 Wed Mar 01 Thu Mar 02 Fri Mar 03 Sat Mar 04 Sun Mar 05 Mon Mar 06 Tue Mar 07 Wed
GINKGO
MAGNOLIA
HIBISCUS
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions